**#1 Overall Bestseller in Kindle Short Reads – February 2015**

An underground cavern connects Mexico to a Native-American reservation in the United States. The leading candidate for Governor of Texas appears to be connected to the operation. Armstrong Dent must discover the truth behind decades-old scheme without undermining the undercover identity of one of his newest team members.Armstrong Dent is the leader of a unique team of special ops agents made up of famous celebrities, each with a highly specialized talent. The team’s white hat hacker is a multi-billionaire tech entrepreneur, the cryptologist is a best-selling author of conspiracy novels, and the team’s linguist is a Grammy Award-winning musician. In all, ten team members rotate in and out of the stories. The series is accompanied by the world’s first book series soundtrack with songs written and performed by the author.The book includes a code to download a free song from the original book series soundtrack.

Only $0.99 at Amazon